Wisconsin
H&H Sales Inc.
Jonathan Haedt - South

(563) 940-2206
jhaedt@hhsales.net

Mike Nelson - North
(612) 597-7490
mnelson@hhsales.net

Queretaro
John Cabrera, Jr
(678) 227-3952
jcabrera.alliedlocke@gmail.com

Mexico
John Cabrera, Jr
(678) 227-3952
jcabrera.alliedlocke@gmail.com

Republic of South Africa
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
smiller@alliedlocke.com

Bearing Man Ltd.
+27 31 576 3200
powertrans@bearingman.co.za
www.bmgworld.net


Bearings International
+27 11 899 0000
info@bearings.co.za
www.bearings.co.za


Puerto Rico
Crenshaw, Crowe and Associates
Pat Crenshaw

(239) 336-9841
pat@crenshawcrowe.com
www.crenshawcrowe.com


Philippines
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
smiller@alliedlocke.com

Severo Sy Ling
+63 2 7246669
sales@severosyling.com
www.severosyling.com


New Zealand
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
smiller@alliedlocke.com

R.R. Fisher & Co. Ltd.
+64 9 278 4059
www.rrfisher.com.au

SAECOWilson
+64 9 634 7540
enquires@saecowilson.co.nz
www.saecowilson.co.nz
Website: www.saecowilson.co.nz


Russet Engineering Sales
+64 3 455 6660
russet.ho@xtra.co.nz
www.russet.co.nz


Kenya
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
smiller@alliedlocke.com

East African Chains Ltd.
+254 20 6531376
info@eacl.co.ke
www.eacl.co.ke


Ireland
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
smiller@alliedlocke.com

Reliance Bearing & Gear
+353 21 4354204
cork@reliancebearing.ie
www.reliancebearing.ie


Chile
John Cabrera Jr
(678) 227-3952
jcabrera.alliedlocke@gmail.com

Caribbean (exc. Puerto Rico)
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
sms@alliedlocke.com.com
www.alliedlocke.com


Belgium
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
smiller@alliedlocke.com

Bogaert Transmission
+32 52 750 410
info@bogaert-transmission.com
www.bogaert-transmission.com


Australia
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
smiller@alliedlocke.com

Anglade Pty Ltd.
+61 2 9831 7242
sales@anglade.com.au

www.anglade.com.au


Argentina
Samantha Miller
(815) 835-5701
smiller@alliedlocke.com

Seghetti Asociados S.R.L.
+54 341 4822092 & 4853314
Fax: +54 341 4852728
info@seghettiasociados.com.ar

Saskatchewan
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

Quebec
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

Prince Edward Island
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

Ontario
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

Nova Scotia
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

Newfoundland & Labrador
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

New Brunswick
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

Manitoba
Points West Marketing
(204) 661-8111
pwestmkt@mts.net

British Columbia
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

Alberta
Points West Marketing
(204) 661-8111
pwestmkt@mts.net

Virginia
G&F Associates
Bruce Ashby

(540) 890-7756
bruceashby@cox.net

Louisiana
OWK Group
Kirk Thames

(601) 527-4166
kirkthames@reagan.com

Ed Cannon - Regional Manager
(601) 479-0954
alliedcannon@aol.com

Kansas
H & H Sales Inc.
Ryan Anthony

(913) 568-0772
ranthony@hhsales.net

Matt Tellefson
(913) 568-7881
mtellefson@hhsales.net

Oklahoma
Ed Cannon - Regional Manager
(601) 479-0954
alliedcannon@aol.com

H & H Sales Inc
Matt Tellefson

(913) 568-7881
mtellefson@hhsales.net

Ryan Anthony
(913) 568-0772
ranthony@hhsales.net

Arkansas
OWK Group
Kirk Thames

(601) 527-4166
kirkthames@reagan.com

Ed Cannon
Regional Manager

(601) 479-0954
alliedcannon@aol.com

Missouri
H & H Sales Inc.
Matt Ward

(314) 608-3949
mward@hhsales.net

Matt Tellefson- Kansas City Area
(913) 568-7881
mtellefson@hhsales.net

Minnesota
H & H Sales Inc.
Casey Newell

(612) 961-0769
cnewell@hhsales.net

Mike Nelson
(612) 597-7490
mnelson@hhsales.net

Illinois
H&H Sales
Matt Vissing - North

(563) 391-3900
mvissing@hhsales.net

Matt Ward - South
(314) 608-3949
mward@hhsales.net

Indiana
Smith Industrial Group
Mike Dowling

(440) 221-3248
dowling@smithindustrialgroup.com

Mississippi
OWK Group
Kirk THames- North & Central

(601) 527-4166
kirkthames@reagan.com

Heather Shelton - Regional Manager
(601) 678-9192
hshelton@alliedlocke.com

Iowa
H & H Sales Inc.
Troy Moss

(515) 480-2385
tmoss@hhsales.net

Ben Haedt
(563) 940-1944
bhaedt@hhsales.net

Nebraska
H & H Sales Inc.
Troy Moss

(515) 480-2385
tmoss@hhsales.net

Ben Haedt
(563) 940-1944
bhaedt@hhsales.net

South Dakota
H&H Sales, Inc.
Troy Moss

(515) 480-2385
tmoss@hhsales.net

Ben Haedt
(563) 940-1944
bhaedt@hhsales.net

North Dakota
H & H Sales Inc.
Casey Newell

(612) 961-0769
cnewell@hhsales.net

Oregon
Engineered Industrial Products
Kurt Fisher

(925) 437-8032
kfisher@eip-inc.com

Corbin Gunstream
(209) 204-3518
cgunstream@eip-inc.com

New Mexico
H&H Sales Inc.
Chad Ehrhart- South

(512) 608-1949
cehrhart@hhsales.net

Class Industrial Sales
Scott G. Class- North

(303) 205-1922
classsco@aol.com

Ed Cannon- Regional Manager
(601) 479-0954
alliedcannon@aol.com

Colorado
Class Industrial Sales
Scott G. Class

(303) 205-1922
classsco@aol.com

Utah
Class Industrial Sales
Brad Class

(970) 260-1681
bclass1960@aol.com

Nevada
Engineered Industrial Product
Corbin Gunstream

(209) 204-3518
cgunstream@eip-inc.com

Arizona
Corbin Gunstream
Engineered Industrial Products

(209) 204-3518
cgunstream@eip-inc.com

California
Engineered Industrial Products
Monica Baer - North

(559) 917-0399
mbaer@eip-ind.com

Corbin Gunstream - South
(209) 204-3518
cgunstream@eip-inc.com

Texas
H&H Sales
Matt Tellefson

(913) 568-7881
mtellefson@hhsales.net

Chad Ehrhart
(512) 608-1949
cehrhart@hhsales.net

Ed Cannon- Regional Manager
(601) 479-0954
alliedcannon@aol.com

Idaho
Engineered Industrial Products
Kurt Fisher - North

(209) 204-3518
kfisher@eip-inc.com

Corbin Gunstream - North
(209) 204-3518
cgunstream@eip-inc.com

Class Industrial Sales
Brad Class - South

(970) 260-1681
bclass1960@aol.com

Montana
Class Industrial Sales
Brad Class

(970) 260-1681
bclass1960@aol.com

Wyoming
Class Industrial Sales
Scott G. Class

(303) 205-1922
classsco@aol.com

Michigan
Smith Industrial Group
Charlie Smith

(216) 533-1760
charlie@smithindustrialgroup.com

Doug Poropat - U.P. East
(440) 539-9776
doug@smithindustrialgroup.com

H & H Sales Inc.
Jonathan Haedt - U.P. West

(563) 940-2206
jhaedt@hhsales.net

Ohio
Smith Industrial Group
Charlie Smith

(216) 533-1760
charlie@smithindustrialgroup.com

Tom Smith
(440) 539-5819
tom@smithindustrialgroup.com

Michael Smith
(440) 539-0522
michael@smithindustrial.com

Kentucky
Smith Industrial Group
Dave Rowland

(440) 539-6022
dave@smithindustrialgroup.com

West Virginia
Smith Industrial Group
Michael Smith

(440) 539-0522
michael@smithindustrialgroup.com

Maryland
Eno Industrial Sales
Mike Eno

(315) 439-4608
mikeeno@ptd.net

Delaware
Eno Industrial- Mike Eno
(315) 439-4608
mikeeno@ptd.net

Pennsylvania
Smith Industrial Group
Michael Smith - West

(440) 539-0522
michael@smithindustrialgroup.com

Eno Industrial
Mike Eno - East

(315) 439-4608
mikeeno@ptd.net

New Jersey
Dan Dummet - RegionalManager (North)
(815) 761-0585
dad@alliedlocke.com

Gebhart Industrial Sales (North)
(973) 627-0310
gg@gebhartindsales.com

Eno Industrial Sales (South)
(315) 439-4608
mikeeno@ptd.net

New York
Eno Industrial Sales (All NY except for NYC Metro)
(315) 289-8567
chadeno@gmail.com

Dan Dummet - Regional Manager
(815) 761-0585
dad@alliedlocke.com

Gebhart Industrial Sales (NYC Metro)
(973) 627-0310
gg@gebhartindsales.com

Vermont
Dan Dummett - Regional Manager
(815) 761-0585
dad@alliedlocke.com

Gebhart Industrial Sales
George Gebhart

(973) 627-0310
gg@gebhartindsales.com

New Hampshire
Dan Dummett
Regional Sales Manager

(815) 761-0585
dad@alliedlocke.com

Gebhart Industrial Sales
George Gebhart

(973) 627-0310
gg@gebhartindsales.com

Maine
Dan Dummett - Regional Manager
(815) 761-0585
dad@alliedlocke.com

Gebhart Industrial Sales
George Gebhart

(973) 627-0310
gg@gebhartindsales.com

Massachusetts
Dan Dummett - Regional Manager
(815) 761-0585
dad@alliedlocke.com

Gebhart Industrial Sales
George Gebhart

(973) 627-0310
gg@gebhartindsales.com

Connecticut
Dan Dummett - Regional Manager
(815) 761-0585
dad@alliedlocke.com

Gebhart Industrial Sales
George Gebhart

(973) 627-0310
gg@gebhartindsales.com

Rhode Island
Dan Dummett - Regional Manager
(815) 761-0585
dad@alliedlocke.com

Gebhart Industrial Sales
(973) 627-0310
gg@gebhartindsales.com

Tennessee
Heather Shelton
Regional Manager

(601) 678-9192
hshelton@alliedlocke.com

North Carolina
G&F Associates
Bruce Ashby

(540) 890-7756
bruceashby@cox.net

Alabama
Heather Shelton
Regional Manager

(601) 678-9192
hshelton@alliedlocke.com

Georgia
Don Crawford
815-835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

South Carolina
G & F Associates
(540) 890-7756
bruceashby@cox.net

Florida
John Cabrera -Regional Manager
(678) 227-3952
jcabrera.alliedlocke@gmail.com

Crenshaw, Crowe & Associates Inc.
Pat Crenshaw

(239) 336-9841
pat@crenshawcrowe.com

David Crowe
(772) 370-2249
david@crenshawcrowe.com

Alaska
Don Crawford
(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com

Hawaii
Don Crawford
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

(815) 835-5690
dcrawford@alliedlocke.com